Skip to main content

Territory of New Guinea administered by the Commonwealth under mandate from the League of Nations and Papua a Territory of the Commonwealth of Australia

Melbourne, Australia: H. J. Green, 1934. Color map, mounted on silk and affixed to wooden rollers.

Compiled and drawn by Property and Survey Branch, Dept. of the Interior, Canberra. Includes the Bismarck Archipelago and part of the Solomon Islands, and with an inset of the Gazelle Peninsula.

Item #36145

Price: $750.00

See all items by